Superthotics Review By Karen

(Edited By Reviewer)
Ease of use
Pain relief

By Karen from Lidgerwood, ND On 08/16/2022

Verified Buyer! Purchased 2 Months Ago

Didn't work

The stabilizer didn't work. It kept falling out. I got a new pair shipped to me and same issue. Couldn't get all of my money back unless I shipped back which would have cost me an extra $10.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hi Karen, Thanks for the review. :-) We are sorry that you had this issue with your Superthotics inserts. We have issued a refund for the balance of $58.24 for a full refund of what was charged: $86.24. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. Here is the Customer Service number and hours: 1-800-205-7445 Monday-Friday from 7am-4pm PT Saturday from 7am-3pm PT