Superthotics Review By Theresa Jones
Sharp Top left Edge. Cut Bottom of Foot
The Top Outer Edge was so Sharp, it literally made a Cut on Edge it My Foot. That Seriously needs to be Filed, smoothed, Something!! For that Reason, I had to Return.
Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself
Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure
Hi Theresa, Thanks for the review. :-) We are sorry that you were not happy with your Superthotics. Our records show that we refunded you $43.85 when you called Customer Service on 7/3 to return the order, less S&P, per our policy. However, we have now given you a full refund of an additional $21.84. We’re sorry to hear you had a sharpedge. This is not a typical issue. You might try going up a size to allow for more width so your foot doesn’t rest on the edge. If you would like to try another pair at no charge, please email Mary at the email address below… email@example.com …and she can help you with this. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. Here is the Customer Service number and hours: 1-800-205-7445 Monday-Friday from 7am-4pm PT Saturday from 7am-3pm PT