Superthotics Review By Bonnie
Sadly Superthotics didn't work for me
I have worn custom orthotics for many, many years. Since my insurance doesn't pay for custom orthotics anymore, I thought I would give Superthotics a try. I have a neuro-muscular disorder that has caused my feet to atrophy so they are very bony and thin. I found I need more cushioning on the top of my orthotics. I have a bone that sticks out of my left foot and that bone didn't fit well in the Superthotics I am sorry to say. I realize I am an extreme case, so others may do just fine with Superthotics. I was able to find orthotics with padding and arch support from my physical therapist. I have since been informed that Superthotics has full length foam inserts which are designed to sit on top of Superthotics that provide cushioning, but did not know about this when I returned my Superthotics. Maybe this will help someone else.
Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself
Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No
Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure
Hi Bonnie, Thanks for the review. :-) We are sorry you had these issues with your Superthotics. Our records show that you were refunded $73.74 which was less s/p on 5/27/21 when you called to get return information. FYI, for additional comfort and shock absorption, you can purchase our unique Superthotics Foam Inserts, which are designed to sit right on top of your Superthotics. These extend to the full length of the shoe and can be cut to size. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. Here is the Customer Service number and hours: 1-800-205-7445 Monday-Friday from 7am-4pm PT Saturday from 7am-3pm PT