Superthotics Reviews
(Based On 65 Reviews)

Reviews 4+ months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Rosa Castillo from Chicago, IL on 06/13/2021

Me ayuda a vivir mejor

Fue muy rápido adaptarse

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Dave from Woburn, MA on 06/11/2021

Need a little higher lift

So far has been good. They give you 3 settings I could use a couple points higher. Do they have a bigger lift. These are good but could use a little more

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Pono/body builder from Riverside, CA on 06/09/2021

My lower back would tighten up while I am working

No lower back pain .

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Me on 06/09/2021

Use them

Put in my Sketchers and super comfortable!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Marybeth Irwin from Granada Hills, CA on 06/03/2021

get back into alignment and you will feel great!

great product -helped my pain so much.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By David from Jacksonville, FL on 05/31/2021

Great

Perfect

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Gift

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Maria Ignacio from Valley Stream, NY on 05/29/2021

Just want to relieve the pain in my left foot.

Oh boy i felt relieved when i wore it. I was able to exercise more speed than usual. Thank you for your product.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Marcell D Hunter from Dallas, TX on 05/24/2021

Relieve pain and soreness

Best results ever had an amputation couldn't walk without my cane so much pain even with the cane with superthotics I can run again. Pain free

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By lilaudrey from Dillsburg, PA on 05/20/2021

Helped but didn't cure

The orthotics helped with my back and hip pain. they're easy to use.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Doug Alfke from Jackson, WI on 05/19/2021

Maybe for Some

I wear arch supports everyday, Thought Id try these as my right knee is close to replacement. Left one was replaced in 2012. I got a gel injection and at the same time received my Superthotics. After the break in period with the lowest insert by right knee hurt so bad I could hardly walk. I stopped wearing them and went back to by boots with my Rx orthotics, after time, ice and Aleve it had been manageable. Not sure the gel shot has helped either.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Merchant response for this review:

Hi Doug, Thanks for the review. :-) We are sorry that you had this issue with your Superthotics. We have issued you a refund of $52.64. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. Here is the Customer Service number and hours: 1-800-205-7445 Monday-Friday from 7am-4pm PT Saturday from 7am-3pm PT

Verified Buyer!

By WTG from Chantilly, VA on 05/15/2021

Foot pain

The product appears to relieve my foot discomfort.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By VM - Toronto from Mississauga, ON on 05/12/2021

Pain relieve and comfort

I had a left foot ankle fracture in October 2020. I saw the Supersoft ad and read the reviews. I was very impressed and ordered 2 pairs a black/ red. Sneakers are very comfortable and super support for my broken ankle and foot it’s like walking on a cloud, yeah!!!!! I went to Physio-therapy today my therapist stated it’s very good and supportive Snrakers, he asked where I got it and stated that he wanted to buy one for his wife. I gave him the site and he was thankful.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Linda the gardener from Wellford, SC on 05/06/2021

think i should got wide ones

i got them wore them,and i think i should have got a wide pair,but i didn't know,i have tried to wear them,but can't wear them long, i hope they adjust i like the way they feel on my feet when i first wear them,but after awhile they start hurting,

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By M. DerMiner from Detroit, MI on 05/04/2021

Needs more information in commercial

I didn't know I would have to have a break in period for these - I have never had to with any other inserts. Also, I didn't know they didn't cover the foot bed completely, so my question now is can I order just the insoles, (not the orthotics) without having to order everything again? I went on your website but did not see this as an option. So I am not pain free yet, as I haven't worn these at work yet. I emailed you, but the response I got back said that there was no message in my email to you...

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Verified Buyer!

By want my money back from Cameron, TX on 05/03/2021

my podiatrist said

my podiatrist said i threw my money away and should also throw the superthotics away.they also rubbed a blister on my foot and thats the reason i had to go back to my dr.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hi, Thanks for the review. :-) We are sorry that you had this issue with your Superthotics. We have issued you a refund of $49.70. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. Here is the Customer Service number and hours: 1-800-205-7445 Monday-Friday from 7am-4pm PT Saturday from 7am-3pm PT

Verified Buyer!

By Ernesto from Killeen, TX on 05/03/2021

Very helpful

This is a very good at nice product I have been using it now for almost 3 weeks and it is great alive I love it

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Brenda from Mililani, HI on 04/30/2021

Instant Pain Relief!

I got relief from my hips immediately from usi g the orthotics i spent two hundred dollars for orthotics when i first had plantar faciatis so i knew that the three choices of removable inserts would provide me with the custom fit of a two hundred dollar orthotic without a removable insert because of the material this orthotic is made of i expect it to last forever

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Ruso from Tuskegee, AL on 04/27/2021

Great buy and they work!

The great part is that they work. You should follow the directions about use of 1, 2, and 3. This probably the hardest part is following the direction. Other than that, Superthotics work.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Bill from Mesa, AZ on 04/21/2021

Love them!

Although they fell weird at first once you get used to the feeling they really do help alleviate the pain. It has also helped with my tendinitis in my Achilles. Will be ordering more so I don’t have to transfer all the time from work to casual shoes.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By sam from Oklahoma City, OK on 04/16/2021

THEY FEEL GREAT

When I first put them together the first level was not enough. Now I am using the # 3 and leaving the insoles inside my shoes.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Nead Nics from Atlantic Highlands, NJ on 03/10/2021

Superthotics has changed my life!

I have very flat feet, to the point that i was in a lot of pain and couldn't be on my feet for too long. I'd tried many insoles before I got Superthotics. They are great - they're very sturdy, give me great support and are easy to adjust. I am in less pain after 3 months of using them and would highly recommend them!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Meemaw from Monticello, IL on 03/06/2021

Poor performance

The superthotics are no where near as good as the walk fit.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hi, Thanks for the review. :-) We make both, WalkFit and Superthotics, each with slightly different features. It is to be expected that different people may prefer one over the other. It sounds like WalkFit is the right choice for you. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. Here is the Customer Service number and hours: 1-800-205-7445 Monday-Friday from 7am-4pm PT Saturday from 7am-3pm PT

Verified Buyer!

By Raul Lopez from Cayey, PR on 03/06/2021

Best of the best

No pain. Wait to much to obtain.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By james odom from South Hadley, MA on 03/05/2021

Have not received the item

I have not received my order. I ordered in November/December 2020.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hi James, Thanks for the review. :-) We are sorry that you haven’t received the order. Our records show that the payment declined. Our outbound team did try to contact you to confirm the card information but we were unable to reach you. You are welcome to contact Customer Service to place a new order. Here is the Customer Service number and hours: 1-800-205-7445 Monday-Friday from 7am-4pm PT Saturday from 7am-3pm PT

Verified Buyer!

By Zephyr_123 from Wailuku, HI on 03/05/2021

Telling how I feel about the product.

It really made a difference to a user. I wanted to let you know how wonderful it has been for my dearest love one once I gave it for her to try.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Gift

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By MommaDonna from Chipley, FL on 03/05/2021

I can stand for longer periods of time!

Because I got this on a special promotion, it made it affordable for me. They have been such a pain reliever for my low back and knees. Without the special promotion, I would not have been able to afford them.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By CATHERINE MITCHELL-SHARP from Atlanta, GA on 03/05/2021

Comfort

I truly enjoy, or should I say: my feet truly enjoy the comfort of the superthotic inserts that I wear in my flats and high heel shoes.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Robert Clark from Cassville, NY on 03/05/2021

Great

Took away back pain

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Laura the copy lady from Casper, WY on 03/05/2021

Give it a try!

I'm so grateful. The first thing that I noticed was the pain and swelling in my knee was being relieved. Up till the getting my Superthotics I was concerned that I would be facing knee surgery. I've had incredible back pain from sciatica, although I'm still experiencing some pain it has substantially been reduced and is slowly improving daily. I could so easily recommend them to anyone. I wish I could afford 3 or 4 more pairs, I'd put them in every pair of shoes I own.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Golfer from Grover Beach, CA on 03/05/2021

A Good Solution for Foot Pain

I play golf three times per week and walk. I was having pain in the ball of my foot. Since using these inserts the pain is gone. I am currently waking over 18 miles per week pain free. Thank you.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Displaying Reviews 31-60
Back to Top