Superthotics Reviews
(Based On 40 Reviews)

Reviews 2-4 months ago

Verified Buyer!

By MommaDonna from Chipley, FL on 03/05/2021

I can stand for longer periods of time!

Because I got this on a special promotion, it made it affordable for me. They have been such a pain reliever for my low back and knees. Without the special promotion, I would not have been able to afford them.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By CATHERINE MITCHELL-SHARP from Atlanta, GA on 03/05/2021

Comfort

I truly enjoy, or should I say: my feet truly enjoy the comfort of the superthotic inserts that I wear in my flats and high heel shoes.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Robert Clark from Cassville, NY on 03/05/2021

Great

Took away back pain

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Laura the copy lady from Casper, WY on 03/05/2021

Give it a try!

I'm so grateful. The first thing that I noticed was the pain and swelling in my knee was being relieved. Up till the getting my Superthotics I was concerned that I would be facing knee surgery. I've had incredible back pain from sciatica, although I'm still experiencing some pain it has substantially been reduced and is slowly improving daily. I could so easily recommend them to anyone. I wish I could afford 3 or 4 more pairs, I'd put them in every pair of shoes I own.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Golfer from Grover Beach, CA on 03/05/2021

A Good Solution for Foot Pain

I play golf three times per week and walk. I was having pain in the ball of my foot. Since using these inserts the pain is gone. I am currently waking over 18 miles per week pain free. Thank you.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Vince from Woodinville, WA on 03/05/2021

Cracked after 3 weeks!

After three weeks of limited wear, the left orthotic cracked. I called customer service and they told me to just buy another pair... I did not. I must say that after writing this review I did receive a reply from the company and they have offered to replace the broken orthotic. The customer service seems to back up their product.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Merchant response for this review:

Hi Vince, Thanks for the review. :-) We are sorry that they cracked so quickly. That is highly unusual. Please email Mary and she will send a replacement for you, at no charge. marmstrong@idealliving.com Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. Here is the Customer Service number and hours: 1-800-205-7445 Monday-Friday from 7am-4pm PT Saturday from 7am-3pm PT

Verified Buyer!

By Jim from San Diego CA from San Diego, CA on 03/05/2021

OVERALL RATING

What's great about SuperThotics they are easy to use and to put in and take out of your shoes. I like how there are different levels you can use as well. Very well thought out, I play a lot of Golf and wear them in my golf shoes. My posture feels better and no pain the next day. I would have given a better rating but what's not so good is I found one of the SuperThotics is already breaking. There's a slight tear in the plastic which I think will affect the overall support. I think if they could fix the wearable factor to where they would last longer it will be an overall winner. I got them for Christmas and this is only March and the plastic is already tearing.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Gift

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Verified Buyer!

By Robert from Montpelier, VT on 03/05/2021

The best I’ve ever worn

I have spent thousands on shoes and orthotics, trying to find a little comfort from my pes planus, usually without success. Naturally I was skeptical about Superthotics, until I put them in my shoes. I can honestly say I have got more relief from these than anything I ever bought, and it is a comfort that usually lasts all day. I don’t believe anything else could benefit my feet more than Superthotics have.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By will from Sun City, AZ on 03/05/2021

Foot size

I ordered he full set of items was disapointed in finding that even though i reqested a XXwde in about 10.5 shoe size I couldn't even get my toes in. I never got around to atempting to get a fix.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Merchant response for this review:

Hi Will, Thanks for the review. :-) Unfortunately, we don’t offer a XX width insole. Superthotics are for regular shoe widths. It may be possible to accommodate a greater width by ordering a size or two larger than your normal size. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. Here is the Customer Service number and hours: 1-800-205-7445 Monday-Friday from 7am-4pm PT Saturday from 7am-3pm PT

Verified Buyer!

By Honest L from Memphis, TN on 03/04/2021

What a Waste of Money

I followed instructions on how to wear and get adjusted to wearing them, however I did not find any comfort. I only hurt more. Also didn't receive the gift of slippers they said I would receive for purchasing the super thotics.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hi, Thanks for the review. :-) We are sorry that you didn’t find Superthotics to be helpful for you. How long did you break them in? Most people will feel the relief instantly when they slip Superthotics into their shoes and bring their body into alignment. But if you’re not used to having any kind of insert in your shoes, or you’ve only experienced the flimsy gel or foam inserts that you find at the drugstore, custom orthotics can take a little getting used to at first. Orthotics work by changing the position of your feet. It may take some time before you are comfortable wearing them all day. When you support and realign the foot, you realign the entire body. In order to get the gifts, you need to agree to the S&P charge. We are sorry for any confusion about this. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. Here is the Customer Service number and hours: 1-800-205-7445 Monday-Friday from 7am-4pm PT Saturday from 7am-3pm PT

Displaying Reviews 31-40
Back to Top