Superthotics Reviews
(Based On 51 Reviews)

Reviews in the past month

Verified Buyer!

By Pablo love from New York, NY on 07/11/2021

I suffered for many years with planters fasciitis.

My first custom-made orthotics cost me $400 I wish I would’ve known of super orthotics before they work just as Well if not better. I Now have two pairs of super orthotics.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Charlotte from Eutawville, SC on 07/11/2021

Better walking mobility

The superthotics are a big help to me while walking, and it helps strengthen the legs for better mobility and balance, I started out using #1 but didn't feel any difference, after using #2 it was a whole new ball game, I can walk longer distance, and have more relief from pain than before, I wear them all day every day and I'm feeling so much better in all areas of my body....love my superthotics

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Mrs. D.. from Fort Mohave, AZ on 07/11/2021

These really work.

I have both knees replaced about 10 yrs. Ago. Have gone flat footed, this makes my knees hurt. So I ordered your product. I want 1,,2,,3,,and am very happy with them

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By BobA from Las Vegas, NV on 07/23/2021

Improved balance

Saw immediate improvement in pain levels after standing on hard surface. Biggest improvement came after several weeks of use with a significantly better sense of being balanced when walking. No more fighting to remain perfectly upright without wavering.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Marsha Dupre from Krotz Springs, LA on 07/07/2021

Pain Relief

I had almost instant relief of my back pain. Was considering an orthopedist but these have helped so much I feel like I have bought me some time

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Retired traveler. from Rathdrum, ID on 07/22/2021

Bought to relieve back and hip pain while walking.

So far the insoles have worked well.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By karen George from East Providence, RI on 07/20/2021

Good fit

I do like these very much -they fit in all my sneakers and probably in any shoe that I would need to have it go in .I’d recommend you try this if you need an orthotic!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Kim from Sunrise Beach, MO on 07/18/2021

I am glad I purchased

I received enough relief that I’ve recommended superthothotics to other friends. My complaint is on of them clicks every step I take and it’s annoying to me.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Greg M. from Enfield, CT on 07/11/2021

Good alignment, less

I was one of the trial users during the development phase. The durability improved a lot. The old pair cracked at both sides at instep. They helped my overall foot health so I purchased them. The improved design seems to be better one month in. Would recommend for alignment but not heel pain.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Merchant response for this review:

Hi Greg, Thanks for the review. :-) Glad to hear you’re enjoying your Superthotics insoles. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. Here is the Customer Service number and hours: 1-800-205-7445 Monday-Friday from 7am-4pm PT Saturday from 7am-3pm PT

Verified Buyer!

By Bonnie from Medford, WI on 07/08/2021

Sadly Superthotics didn't work for me

I have worn custom orthotics for many, many years. Since my insurance doesn't pay for custom orthotics anymore, I thought I would give Superthotics a try. I have a neuro-muscular disorder that has caused my feet to atrophy so they are very bony and thin. I found I need more cushioning on the top of my orthotics. I have a bone that sticks out of my left foot and that bone didn't fit well in the Superthotics I am sorry to say. I realize I am an extreme case, so others may do just fine with Superthotics. I was able to find orthotics with padding and arch support from my physical therapist. I have since been informed that Superthotics has full length foam inserts which are designed to sit on top of Superthotics that provide cushioning, but did not know about this when I returned my Superthotics. Maybe this will help someone else.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Merchant response for this review:

Hi Bonnie, Thanks for the review. :-) We are sorry you had these issues with your Superthotics. Our records show that you were refunded $73.74 which was less s/p on 5/27/21 when you called to get return information. FYI, for additional comfort and shock absorption, you can purchase our unique Superthotics Foam Inserts, which are designed to sit right on top of your Superthotics. These extend to the full length of the shoe and can be cut to size. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. Here is the Customer Service number and hours: 1-800-205-7445 Monday-Friday from 7am-4pm PT Saturday from 7am-3pm PT

Verified Buyer!

By Jack the NH3 Man from North, SC on 07/07/2021

Problem with insert and clicking sound

I think they help BUT the 1-2-3 inserts don't stay in place. They don't slide in such that they will securely stay. The one in my left shoe moves so much that I "click" with every step- I sound as if I have a "tap" on my shoe. It's embarrassing so I stopped using the inserts. I think they were actually helping me but I'd like to wear them more to decide but without the noise.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hi Jack, Thanks for the review. :-) We are sorry you had this issue with your Superthotics. We will send you a replacement. We have emailed you a question to get some clarification. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. Here is the Customer Service number and hours: 1-800-205-7445 Monday-Friday from 7am-4pm PT Saturday from 7am-3pm PT


Reviews 2-4 months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Pono/body builder from Riverside, CA on 06/09/2021

My lower back would tighten up while I am working

No lower back pain .

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Ruso from Tuskegee, AL on 04/27/2021

Great buy and they work!

The great part is that they work. You should follow the directions about use of 1, 2, and 3. This probably the hardest part is following the direction. Other than that, Superthotics work.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Brenda from Mililani, HI on 04/30/2021

Instant Pain Relief!

I got relief from my hips immediately from usi g the orthotics i spent two hundred dollars for orthotics when i first had plantar faciatis so i knew that the three choices of removable inserts would provide me with the custom fit of a two hundred dollar orthotic without a removable insert because of the material this orthotic is made of i expect it to last forever

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Marcell D Hunter from Dallas, TX on 05/24/2021

Relieve pain and soreness

Best results ever had an amputation couldn't walk without my cane so much pain even with the cane with superthotics I can run again. Pain free

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Rosa Castillo from Chicago, IL on 06/13/2021

Me ayuda a vivir mejor

Fue muy rápido adaptarse

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Dave from Woburn, MA on 06/11/2021

Need a little higher lift

So far has been good. They give you 3 settings I could use a couple points higher. Do they have a bigger lift. These are good but could use a little more

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Me on 06/09/2021

Use them

Put in my Sketchers and super comfortable!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Marybeth Irwin from Granada Hills, CA on 06/03/2021

get back into alignment and you will feel great!

great product -helped my pain so much.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By David from Jacksonville, FL on 05/31/2021

Great

Perfect

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Gift

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Maria Ignacio from Valley Stream, NY on 05/29/2021

Just want to relieve the pain in my left foot.

Oh boy i felt relieved when i wore it. I was able to exercise more speed than usual. Thank you for your product.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By lilaudrey from Dillsburg, PA on 05/20/2021

Helped but didn't cure

The orthotics helped with my back and hip pain. they're easy to use.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Doug Alfke from Jackson, WI on 05/19/2021

Maybe for Some

I wear arch supports everyday, Thought Id try these as my right knee is close to replacement. Left one was replaced in 2012. I got a gel injection and at the same time received my Superthotics. After the break in period with the lowest insert by right knee hurt so bad I could hardly walk. I stopped wearing them and went back to by boots with my Rx orthotics, after time, ice and Aleve it had been manageable. Not sure the gel shot has helped either.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Merchant response for this review:

Hi Doug, Thanks for the review. :-) We are sorry that you had this issue with your Superthotics. We have issued you a refund of $52.64. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. Here is the Customer Service number and hours: 1-800-205-7445 Monday-Friday from 7am-4pm PT Saturday from 7am-3pm PT

Verified Buyer!

By WTG from Chantilly, VA on 05/15/2021

Foot pain

The product appears to relieve my foot discomfort.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By VM - Toronto from Mississauga, ON on 05/12/2021

Pain relieve and comfort

I had a left foot ankle fracture in October 2020. I saw the Supersoft ad and read the reviews. I was very impressed and ordered 2 pairs a black/ red. Sneakers are very comfortable and super support for my broken ankle and foot it’s like walking on a cloud, yeah!!!!! I went to Physio-therapy today my therapist stated it’s very good and supportive Snrakers, he asked where I got it and stated that he wanted to buy one for his wife. I gave him the site and he was thankful.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Linda the gardener from Wellford, SC on 05/06/2021

think i should got wide ones

i got them wore them,and i think i should have got a wide pair,but i didn't know,i have tried to wear them,but can't wear them long, i hope they adjust i like the way they feel on my feet when i first wear them,but after awhile they start hurting,

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By M. DerMiner from Detroit, MI on 05/04/2021

Needs more information in commercial

I didn't know I would have to have a break in period for these - I have never had to with any other inserts. Also, I didn't know they didn't cover the foot bed completely, so my question now is can I order just the insoles, (not the orthotics) without having to order everything again? I went on your website but did not see this as an option. So I am not pain free yet, as I haven't worn these at work yet. I emailed you, but the response I got back said that there was no message in my email to you...

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Verified Buyer!

By want my money back from Cameron, TX on 05/03/2021

my podiatrist said

my podiatrist said i threw my money away and should also throw the superthotics away.they also rubbed a blister on my foot and thats the reason i had to go back to my dr.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hi, Thanks for the review. :-) We are sorry that you had this issue with your Superthotics. We have issued you a refund of $49.70. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. Here is the Customer Service number and hours: 1-800-205-7445 Monday-Friday from 7am-4pm PT Saturday from 7am-3pm PT

Verified Buyer!

By Ernesto from Killeen, TX on 05/03/2021

Very helpful

This is a very good at nice product I have been using it now for almost 3 weeks and it is great alive I love it

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Bill from Mesa, AZ on 04/21/2021

Love them!

Although they fell weird at first once you get used to the feeling they really do help alleviate the pain. It has also helped with my tendinitis in my Achilles. Will be ordering more so I don’t have to transfer all the time from work to casual shoes.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Displaying Reviews 1-30
Back to Top