Superthotics Reviews
(Based On 59 Reviews)

Reviews in the past month

Verified Buyer!

By Walking better from Olathe, KS on 09/10/2021

They work

These orthotics have made a huge difference for me. I just wish I had ordered the second pair at the reduced price when offered!.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes


Reviews 2-4 months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Pono/body builder from Riverside, CA on 06/09/2021

My lower back would tighten up while I am working

No lower back pain .

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Pablo love from New York, NY on 07/11/2021

I suffered for many years with planters fasciitis.

My first custom-made orthotics cost me $400 I wish I would’ve known of super orthotics before they work just as Well if not better. I Now have two pairs of super orthotics.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Marcell D Hunter from Dallas, TX on 05/24/2021

Relieve pain and soreness

Best results ever had an amputation couldn't walk without my cane so much pain even with the cane with superthotics I can run again. Pain free

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Maria Ignacio from Valley Stream, NY on 05/29/2021

Just want to relieve the pain in my left foot.

Oh boy i felt relieved when i wore it. I was able to exercise more speed than usual. Thank you for your product.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By David from Jacksonville, FL on 05/31/2021

Great

Perfect

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Gift

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Cashier Luz from Lancaster, CA on 08/16/2021

Support for pain

Needs more support

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Holly from Carpentersville, IL on 08/14/2021

Walking better

Still not helping as much with my knees and ankles.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Verified Buyer!

By Glenn the warehouse worke from Memphis, TN on 08/12/2021

pain relief

When my wife spotted your add and I not having any luck with Dr, S[s over the counter crap I bought your product and found relief and with time my feet healed up and now I am free of foot pain. \Thanks \Glenn

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Theresa Jones from Erwin, TN on 08/10/2021

Sharp Top left Edge. Cut Bottom of Foot

The Top Outer Edge was so Sharp, it literally made a Cut on Edge it My Foot. That Seriously needs to be Filed, smoothed, Something!! For that Reason, I had to Return.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Merchant response for this review:

Hi Theresa, Thanks for the review. :-) We are sorry that you were not happy with your Superthotics. Our records show that we refunded you $43.85 when you called Customer Service on 7/3 to return the order, less S&P, per our policy. However, we have now given you a full refund of an additional $21.84. We’re sorry to hear you had a sharpedge. This is not a typical issue. You might try going up a size to allow for more width so your foot doesn’t rest on the edge. If you would like to try another pair at no charge, please email Mary at the email address below… marmstrong@idealliving.com …and she can help you with this. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. Here is the Customer Service number and hours: 1-800-205-7445 Monday-Friday from 7am-4pm PT Saturday from 7am-3pm PT

Verified Buyer!

By Eduardo Garcia from Jacksonville, FL on 08/03/2021

Getting back to work!!

No pain, getting better day by day, without no pain!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Zoey from San Jose, CA on 07/29/2021

Comfort and balance control

These are amazing! Not hard to get use to... comfortable. No more balance issues that I've had all my life. Back pain definitely less. Price is right. Thank you so much! I got a pair for my twin sister.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Rich from Philadelphia, PA on 07/28/2021

Very good product

Easy to use and very comfortable

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By BobA from Las Vegas, NV on 07/23/2021

Improved balance

Saw immediate improvement in pain levels after standing on hard surface. Biggest improvement came after several weeks of use with a significantly better sense of being balanced when walking. No more fighting to remain perfectly upright without wavering.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Retired traveler. from Rathdrum, ID on 07/22/2021

Bought to relieve back and hip pain while walking.

So far the insoles have worked well.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By karen George from East Providence, RI on 07/20/2021

Good fit

I do like these very much -they fit in all my sneakers and probably in any shoe that I would need to have it go in .I’d recommend you try this if you need an orthotic!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Kim from Sunrise Beach, MO on 07/18/2021

I am glad I purchased

I received enough relief that I’ve recommended superthothotics to other friends. My complaint is on of them clicks every step I take and it’s annoying to me.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Charlotte from Eutawville, SC on 07/11/2021

Better walking mobility

The superthotics are a big help to me while walking, and it helps strengthen the legs for better mobility and balance, I started out using #1 but didn't feel any difference, after using #2 it was a whole new ball game, I can walk longer distance, and have more relief from pain than before, I wear them all day every day and I'm feeling so much better in all areas of my body....love my superthotics

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Greg M. from Enfield, CT on 07/11/2021

Good alignment, less

I was one of the trial users during the development phase. The durability improved a lot. The old pair cracked at both sides at instep. They helped my overall foot health so I purchased them. The improved design seems to be better one month in. Would recommend for alignment but not heel pain.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Merchant response for this review:

Hi Greg, Thanks for the review. :-) Glad to hear you’re enjoying your Superthotics insoles. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. Here is the Customer Service number and hours: 1-800-205-7445 Monday-Friday from 7am-4pm PT Saturday from 7am-3pm PT

Verified Buyer!

By Mrs. D.. from Fort Mohave, AZ on 07/11/2021

These really work.

I have both knees replaced about 10 yrs. Ago. Have gone flat footed, this makes my knees hurt. So I ordered your product. I want 1,,2,,3,,and am very happy with them

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Bonnie from Medford, WI on 07/08/2021

Sadly Superthotics didn't work for me

I have worn custom orthotics for many, many years. Since my insurance doesn't pay for custom orthotics anymore, I thought I would give Superthotics a try. I have a neuro-muscular disorder that has caused my feet to atrophy so they are very bony and thin. I found I need more cushioning on the top of my orthotics. I have a bone that sticks out of my left foot and that bone didn't fit well in the Superthotics I am sorry to say. I realize I am an extreme case, so others may do just fine with Superthotics. I was able to find orthotics with padding and arch support from my physical therapist. I have since been informed that Superthotics has full length foam inserts which are designed to sit on top of Superthotics that provide cushioning, but did not know about this when I returned my Superthotics. Maybe this will help someone else.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Merchant response for this review:

Hi Bonnie, Thanks for the review. :-) We are sorry you had these issues with your Superthotics. Our records show that you were refunded $73.74 which was less s/p on 5/27/21 when you called to get return information. FYI, for additional comfort and shock absorption, you can purchase our unique Superthotics Foam Inserts, which are designed to sit right on top of your Superthotics. These extend to the full length of the shoe and can be cut to size. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. Here is the Customer Service number and hours: 1-800-205-7445 Monday-Friday from 7am-4pm PT Saturday from 7am-3pm PT

Verified Buyer!

By Marsha Dupre from Krotz Springs, LA on 07/07/2021

Pain Relief

I had almost instant relief of my back pain. Was considering an orthopedist but these have helped so much I feel like I have bought me some time

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jack the NH3 Man from North, SC on 07/07/2021

Problem with insert and clicking sound

I think they help BUT the 1-2-3 inserts don't stay in place. They don't slide in such that they will securely stay. The one in my left shoe moves so much that I "click" with every step- I sound as if I have a "tap" on my shoe. It's embarrassing so I stopped using the inserts. I think they were actually helping me but I'd like to wear them more to decide but without the noise.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hi Jack, Thanks for the review. :-) We are sorry you had this issue with your Superthotics. We will send you a replacement. We have emailed you a question to get some clarification. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. Here is the Customer Service number and hours: 1-800-205-7445 Monday-Friday from 7am-4pm PT Saturday from 7am-3pm PT

Verified Buyer!

By Rosa Castillo from Chicago, IL on 06/13/2021

Me ayuda a vivir mejor

Fue muy rápido adaptarse

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Dave from Woburn, MA on 06/11/2021

Need a little higher lift

So far has been good. They give you 3 settings I could use a couple points higher. Do they have a bigger lift. These are good but could use a little more

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Me on 06/09/2021

Use them

Put in my Sketchers and super comfortable!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Marybeth Irwin from Granada Hills, CA on 06/03/2021

get back into alignment and you will feel great!

great product -helped my pain so much.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes


Reviews 4+ months ago

Verified Buyer!

By J from Lexington, VA on 03/05/2021

Works wonders. Weird to ha e arches...lol.

Born flat footed it’s all I have ever known.. the occasional pains of my given form became a part of me. Now new posture, form and perspective.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Sonja from Hampton, VA on 03/08/2021

Great product

Was having knee problem this was the best thing I could have ever purchase no more problems

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Pancho the walker from San Juan, PR on 03/05/2021

Tailor’s bunion

I had a tailors bunion with pain on my right foot which limited my daily walking routine. The doctor recommended use of insoles for which I got super orthotics. The pain and bunion were gone within a month of using this insoles.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Displaying Reviews 1-30
Back to Top