Superthotics Reviews
(Based On 91 Reviews)

Reviews in the past month

Verified Buyer!

By Tommy James Holland from Pauls Valley, OK on 08/02/2022

Yes

Yes

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Maria/Palm Coast, FL from Palm Coast, FL on 08/05/2022

Great Orthotics

I have bought my orthotics in the past from Superthotics. Just recently had my third or fourth pair ordered. I truly believe they are a great product. When you first put them on, it may feel hard or possibly not 100% comfy. You need to give it time so your feet can adjust to them. I only have in my sneakers when I do a lot of walking and trust me, you will notice the difference. I highly recommend them. The price is really amazing. If you went to a foot specialist to have these especially made for you, yes , you will pay 10x the money.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Stella Hall from Little Rock, AR on 08/10/2022

They are very comfortable

They are great for my foot, ankle and lower back pain…wow!!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Gift

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes


Reviews 2-4 months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Delores L. from Danville, IL on 05/25/2022

Worth the money

My feet nor back hurt when walking. I had got instant results.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By TT from Olympia, WA on 06/16/2022

So much less pain!

The pain in my feet is caused by many different factors. These orthotics have helped so much! I completely recommend them!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Candy Roller from New Salisbury, IN on 06/18/2022

Footsteps of Comfort

Each step should not be pain to get one through the day. These supports will deep 6 any pain or agitation of each step.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Kay from Caldwell, ID on 06/09/2022

Pain Relief

I left out my Superthotics one day and after about an hour I could tell how much they helped my feet, however the upper back pain has not yet stopped and I was so hoping it would.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Ricky from York, PA on 04/29/2022

Good

Orthotics work very well

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes


Reviews 4+ months ago

Verified Buyer!

By J from Lexington, VA on 03/05/2021

Works wonders. Weird to ha e arches...lol.

Born flat footed it’s all I have ever known.. the occasional pains of my given form became a part of me. Now new posture, form and perspective.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Sonja from Hampton, VA on 03/08/2021

Great product

Was having knee problem this was the best thing I could have ever purchase no more problems

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Pancho the walker from San Juan, PR on 03/05/2021

Tailor’s bunion

I had a tailors bunion with pain on my right foot which limited my daily walking routine. The doctor recommended use of insoles for which I got super orthotics. The pain and bunion were gone within a month of using this insoles.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By V Vezina from Bement, IL on 03/05/2021

Superthotics To The Rescue

The pain in my feet after a long day on my feet is almost completely gone. Such a small piece of material doing a good job as was advertised. Very pleased with their performance.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Andy from Billerica, MA on 03/05/2021

I was skeptical but.

I was skeptical buying these as there are more orthotics and insoles on the market that do absolutely nothing but my knee and hip pain after three weeks no longer exists. I feel better walking with more stability and the arch support is just about right for me. Now somehow my order was lost and it took a long time to get it all straightened out but after a few weeks I'm pretty happy with my purchase.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By William Gibson from Fall Creek, WI on 04/07/2022

They hurt my heels on the sides.

They hurt my heels on the outside edges of my feet.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hi William, Thanks for the review. :-) We’re sorry for the issue you had with your heels and the outside edges of your feet. It’s possible going a size up would help with a bit more width. If you’d like us to send you a larger size, please email Mary: marmstrong@idealliving.com and she can send them to you, free of charge. We have refunded you $31.30 and $21.34 for a full refund of $52.64. There is no membership for this order. It was charged on our two-payment plan which was explained when you called our Customer Service department yesterday. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. Here is the Customer Service number and hours: 1-800-205-7445 Monday-Friday from 7am-4pm PT Saturday from 7am-3pm PT

Verified Buyer!

By Paula’s pleased from Richmond, KY on 04/02/2022

Great Pain Relief!

These have given me great relief and I am very happy with them.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jack from Edisto Island, SC on 04/02/2022

Good

Good product

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By brian ladden from Prospect, CT on 03/21/2022

So far so good.

Instantly noticed a decrease in pain. One thing I did notice is the pain returns when I'm not wearing the orthotics. We don't wear shoes in our home.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By ESTA MAE CAVINESS from Gravois Mills, MO on 03/21/2022

don't know

ordered them a long time ago and have not received them

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Merchant response for this review:

Hi, Thanks for the review. :-) Thank you for letting us know that you did not receive your order. We found your order and show that we received the order on 2/4. We attempted to charge the first payment of $29.93 to the Visa card on file on 2/11 but it declined. We are sorry that you were not contacted regarding the decline. You are welcome to call Customer Service at 800-205-7445 to place the order again. Their hours are M-F 7am-4pm PT or Sat. 7am-3pm. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. Here is the Customer Service number and hours: 1-800-205-7445 Monday-Friday from 7am-4pm PT Saturday from 7am-3pm PT

Verified Buyer!

By Ed from San Tan Valley, AZ on 03/21/2022

Can't believe they work!

They are changing the way I walk, I can't believe something so small could make such a big difference. I am ordering another pair for my Wife.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Brandon McRea from Denver, CO on 03/07/2022

Worth every penny!

I got 4 of them now so I don’t have to change them out every time I change shoes.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Bud the superpronator from Douglasville, GA on 03/04/2022

Superthotics review

I am still in the trial time with these. I did level one since i got them and i figured at the start of March i would do level 2 wear them for a month. At the start of April i will place level 3 in my shoes. So far they are working well. I turn my foot really bad and so i am hoping this will help. In one of my older shoes i can actually feel my foot turn that way. So the new ones are working well so far but i really think i am bad enough to require level 3. Thanks so much

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jon-Q Pubic from Denver, CO on 02/23/2022

WELL so far not so much

Left knee was problematic before acquisition of SuperThotics no improvement in knee - possibly a bit worse - only time of issue is up/down stairs MAKES bottoms of feet feel more tender - stretched than before will continue to use until I can determine increased left knee issue is not due to their use not impressed - snake oil - magic potion - pie in the sky expectations not achieved

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Verified Buyer!

By dmor996 from Greenwood, IN on 02/12/2022

Some help

Been wearing these for a couple of months. took a couple of days to figure what height worked best for me. I bought these as other insoles had not alleviated my heal pain, these work sometimes. and it also depends on if they are in my casual shoes ( Skechers) or a harder work type shoe ( also Skechers). So some relief is better than none.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Merchant response for this review:

Hi, Thanks for the review. :-) Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. Here is the Customer Service number and hours: 1-800-205-7445 Monday-Friday from 7am-4pm PT Saturday from 7am-3pm PT

Verified Buyer!

By cher from Slatersville, RI on 02/08/2022

50% less pain right away

pain relief in 5 days 50%. no more back or neck pain. 50% less knee and hip pain.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Lynn from North York, ON on 01/25/2022

Great Value !

I find these orthotics very good. The price is exceptional and with very good comfort. I usually wear custom orthotics, but the new design they have is not comfortable for me and I was trying to find another type. Thanks to Superthotics I believe I have found my new orthotic and the price allows me to be able to enjoy walking again. Thank you so much!!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Tina from Virginia Beach, VA on 01/19/2022

Relief

My shoes are not the first thing to come off anymore. I stand on my feet for eight hours and at the end of the day my feet are not as tired and they don’t hurt as they did before orthotics. I feel as if my walk is straightened and I don’t stumble over carpet anymore. I love the comfort of them and I have not even tried number three insert yet. I recommend them before you go to the Good Feet store and save yourself some money.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By bcarroll1125@verizon.net from Cumberland, RI on 01/09/2022

Ok

Ok product , does the job but not EXCEPTIONAL.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Verified Buyer!

By Hobbled by hard plastic from Burlington, NJ on 12/26/2021

Too painful to wear

The hard plastic construction of Superthotics makes them unforgiveingly painful to wear for a person who has low or fallen arches. Cannot be worn for even a few minutes.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hi, Thanks for the review. :-) We are sorry that you haven’t found Superthotics to be helpful for you. We have refunded you a total of $99.80, $59.86, and $39.94 Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. Here is the Customer Service number and hours: 1-800-205-7445 Monday-Friday from 7am-4pm PT Saturday from 7am-3pm PT

Verified Buyer!

By Randy Allemand from Schriever, LA on 11/20/2021

GREAT RESULTS for Plantar Fasciitis

In one month the pain was about over. No more morning painful starts. In two months all feels normal. I just spent $500 in new shoes just before this and they did not help, until now.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Vincent Miller from Chicago, IL on 11/02/2021

No more pain

Wait for planters fasciitis pain

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Displaying Reviews 1-30
Back to Top