Superthotics Reviews
(Based On 71 Reviews)

Reviews in the past month

Verified Buyer!

By Tina from Virginia Beach, VA on 01/19/2022

Relief

My shoes are not the first thing to come off anymore. I stand on my feet for eight hours and at the end of the day my feet are not as tired and they don’t hurt as they did before orthotics. I feel as if my walk is straightened and I don’t stumble over carpet anymore. I love the comfort of them and I have not even tried number three insert yet. I recommend them before you go to the Good Feet store and save yourself some money.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By bcarroll1125@verizon.net from Cumberland, RI on 01/09/2022

Ok

Ok product , does the job but not EXCEPTIONAL.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Verified Buyer!

By Hobbled by hard plastic from Burlington, NJ on 12/26/2021

Too painful to wear

The hard plastic construction of Superthotics makes them unforgiveingly painful to wear for a person who has low or fallen arches. Cannot be worn for even a few minutes.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hi, Thanks for the review. :-) We are sorry that you haven’t found Superthotics to be helpful for you. We have refunded you a total of $99.80, $59.86, and $39.94 Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. Here is the Customer Service number and hours: 1-800-205-7445 Monday-Friday from 7am-4pm PT Saturday from 7am-3pm PT


Reviews 2-4 months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Emmanuel from Chesapeake, VA on 10/06/2021

I can’t believe these work

I’ve tried all types of inserts for my plantar fasciitis but none of them worked. The ones from the foot doctor didn’t even work. But after breaking them in these work and my feet feel amazing. I’m really glad I decided to try them out.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By John from Evergreen Park, IL on 11/01/2021

Five star performer

Everything about these orthotics are great. I’ve tried them all, these are very good. I like them for my dress shoes, they work well and comfortable.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Vincent Miller from Chicago, IL on 11/02/2021

No more pain

Wait for planters fasciitis pain

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Randy Allemand from Schriever, LA on 11/20/2021

GREAT RESULTS for Plantar Fasciitis

In one month the pain was about over. No more morning painful starts. In two months all feels normal. I just spent $500 in new shoes just before this and they did not help, until now.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Foot pain from Woburn, MA on 10/27/2021

Worked!

Worked for my Plantars faucitis within a few days.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Ron in Pennsylvania from Warminster, PA on 10/27/2021

Superthotics Increase Walking Stability

I suffer from occasional pain from plantar fascitis. I use plastic heel cups supplied by my podiatrist, and they greatly reduced the occurrence of the pain. So, I recommend that the heel cup on the superthotics be made so that the rim of the heel cup is higher.so that it supports the heel to prevent it from wobbling from side to side.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By E L from Huntsville, AL on 10/22/2021

Looks can be a misconception

Through the reviews that I've read, they are a little skewed. Yes they fit well and they are sturdy, but the fight for the hammer toe is not at all true. As far as betterment of balance...noe so true.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hi E L, Thanks for the review. :-) It can take some time for different issues to improve. Superthotics were invented by two board-certified Doctors of Podiatric Medicine and professors of UCLA Medical school. In fact, Superthotics has 3 U.S. patents for its unique utility and design and has gone through extensive user testing. Superthotics have been shown to relieve painful problems like bunions, stress fractures, bone spurs, hammer toes, shin splints, plantar fasciitis, tendonitis and so much more. And, Superthotics have been shown to be clinically effective at relieving pain like a custom orthotics AND at a fraction of the cost of doctor-prescribed orthotics. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. Here is the Customer Service number and hours: 1-800-205-7445 Monday-Friday from 7am-4pm PT Saturday from 7am-3pm PT

Verified Buyer!

By Mike the teacher from Sioux Rapids, IA on 10/06/2021

They Squeak

I like that they have different settings for the pronation. But I can't figure out why they squeak loudly when I walk. It seems to be coming from the blue heel cup. Any suggestions on how to eliminate it?

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Verified Buyer!

By Jennie K from Princeton, MN on 10/05/2021

Pain in my feet much decreased!

These really have helped with my foot pain. I was reluctant but they really do work.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes


Reviews 4+ months ago

Verified Buyer!

By J from Lexington, VA on 03/05/2021

Works wonders. Weird to ha e arches...lol.

Born flat footed it’s all I have ever known.. the occasional pains of my given form became a part of me. Now new posture, form and perspective.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Sonja from Hampton, VA on 03/08/2021

Great product

Was having knee problem this was the best thing I could have ever purchase no more problems

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Pancho the walker from San Juan, PR on 03/05/2021

Tailor’s bunion

I had a tailors bunion with pain on my right foot which limited my daily walking routine. The doctor recommended use of insoles for which I got super orthotics. The pain and bunion were gone within a month of using this insoles.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By V Vezina from Bement, IL on 03/05/2021

Superthotics To The Rescue

The pain in my feet after a long day on my feet is almost completely gone. Such a small piece of material doing a good job as was advertised. Very pleased with their performance.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Andy from Billerica, MA on 03/05/2021

I was skeptical but.

I was skeptical buying these as there are more orthotics and insoles on the market that do absolutely nothing but my knee and hip pain after three weeks no longer exists. I feel better walking with more stability and the arch support is just about right for me. Now somehow my order was lost and it took a long time to get it all straightened out but after a few weeks I'm pretty happy with my purchase.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Walking better from Olathe, KS on 09/10/2021

They work

These orthotics have made a huge difference for me. I just wish I had ordered the second pair at the reduced price when offered!.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Cashier Luz from Lancaster, CA on 08/16/2021

Support for pain

Needs more support

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Holly from Carpentersville, IL on 08/14/2021

Walking better

Still not helping as much with my knees and ankles.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Verified Buyer!

By Glenn the warehouse worke from Memphis, TN on 08/12/2021

pain relief

When my wife spotted your add and I not having any luck with Dr, S[s over the counter crap I bought your product and found relief and with time my feet healed up and now I am free of foot pain. \Thanks \Glenn

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Theresa Jones from Erwin, TN on 08/10/2021

Sharp Top left Edge. Cut Bottom of Foot

The Top Outer Edge was so Sharp, it literally made a Cut on Edge it My Foot. That Seriously needs to be Filed, smoothed, Something!! For that Reason, I had to Return.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Merchant response for this review:

Hi Theresa, Thanks for the review. :-) We are sorry that you were not happy with your Superthotics. Our records show that we refunded you $43.85 when you called Customer Service on 7/3 to return the order, less S&P, per our policy. However, we have now given you a full refund of an additional $21.84. We’re sorry to hear you had a sharpedge. This is not a typical issue. You might try going up a size to allow for more width so your foot doesn’t rest on the edge. If you would like to try another pair at no charge, please email Mary at the email address below… marmstrong@idealliving.com …and she can help you with this. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. Here is the Customer Service number and hours: 1-800-205-7445 Monday-Friday from 7am-4pm PT Saturday from 7am-3pm PT

Verified Buyer!

By Eduardo Garcia from Jacksonville, FL on 08/03/2021

Getting back to work!!

No pain, getting better day by day, without no pain!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Zoey from San Jose, CA on 07/29/2021

Comfort and balance control

These are amazing! Not hard to get use to... comfortable. No more balance issues that I've had all my life. Back pain definitely less. Price is right. Thank you so much! I got a pair for my twin sister.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Rich from Philadelphia, PA on 07/28/2021

Very good product

Easy to use and very comfortable

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By BobA from Las Vegas, NV on 07/23/2021

Improved balance

Saw immediate improvement in pain levels after standing on hard surface. Biggest improvement came after several weeks of use with a significantly better sense of being balanced when walking. No more fighting to remain perfectly upright without wavering.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Retired traveler. from Rathdrum, ID on 07/22/2021

Bought to relieve back and hip pain while walking.

So far the insoles have worked well.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By karen George from East Providence, RI on 07/20/2021

Good fit

I do like these very much -they fit in all my sneakers and probably in any shoe that I would need to have it go in .I’d recommend you try this if you need an orthotic!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Kim from Sunrise Beach, MO on 07/18/2021

I am glad I purchased

I received enough relief that I’ve recommended superthothotics to other friends. My complaint is on of them clicks every step I take and it’s annoying to me.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Charlotte from Eutawville, SC on 07/11/2021

Better walking mobility

The superthotics are a big help to me while walking, and it helps strengthen the legs for better mobility and balance, I started out using #1 but didn't feel any difference, after using #2 it was a whole new ball game, I can walk longer distance, and have more relief from pain than before, I wear them all day every day and I'm feeling so much better in all areas of my body....love my superthotics

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Displaying Reviews 1-30
Back to Top